GOOD FRIDAY
 
Friday, March 30
 
Open until 3 p.m.
 
MEMORIAL DAY
 
 
Friday, May 25
Monday, May 28
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
 
INDEPENDENCE DAY
 
 
Tuesday, July 3
Wednesday, July 4
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
 
LABOR DAY
 
 
Friday, August 31
Monday, September 3
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
 
THANKSGIVING
 
 
 
Wednesday, November 21
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED
 
CHRISTMAS
 
 
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
 
CLOSED
CLOSED
 
NEW YEAR'S DAY
 
 
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 
CLOSED
CLOSED